Lumia, Sealed in the Frozen Casket
Name
Lumia, Sealed in the Frozen Casket
Type
Cost
u
 2 
Total Cost
3
Atk Def
0 / 1000
Race
Attribute
Text
Shift wru
 2 

This card cannot attack or block.
, rest a recovered light J/resonator, a recovered fire J/resonator, and a recovered water J/resonator you control: Shift this card.
Flavor Text
"Hehehe, I'll save you. That's no lie." - Nyarlathotep, the True False Legend
Code
CFC-043SR

Rulings (1)

2017-03-12

You must rest exactly three resonators to pay the cost of this card's second activate ability, even if one of those resonators has more than one attribute.


Lumia, Saint of World Awakening
Name
Lumia, Saint of World Awakening
Type
Resonator (Shift)
Cost
wru
 7 
Total Cost
10
Atk Def
1000 / 1000
Race
Attribute
Text
When this card enters your field or shifts ⇒ Your life becomes 4000. Put up to one target chant from your graveyard into your hand.
Flavor Text
With Lumia free from the casket, her power restored the regalia back to planet Earth.
Code
CFC-043SR