Necromancy of the Undead Lord
Name
Necromancy of the Undead Lord
Cost
b
Total Cost
1
Trait
(None)
Attribute
Text
Added resonator gains Zombie in addition to its own races.Added resonator gains [+200/+200].Whenever a resonator enters your field, you may add this card from your graveyard to that resonator.
Flavor Text
There isn't a better way to get new servants.
Code
SKL-073C
Rarity
Artist Name

Rulings (1)

2016-12-15

If "Necromancy of the Undead Lord" is added to a resonator that leaves and enters the field as part of the same resolution of a spell or ability (e.g. through "Dream of Juliet"), it is put into a graveyard by rule process after the spell or ability has finished resolving. Thus, it cannot be added back to that resonator because it was not in the graveyard when its triggering condition was met.